Boeser Frischfleisch GmbH is your certified partner for the jointing and cutting of pork, and we provide you with customer-specified cuts for your own production. For over 20 years, our fresh meat has been synonymous with premium quality. Our own fleet of trucks delivers on schedule and operates independently of external haulage companies.

Qualified staff with a high level of service awareness ensure our customers' requirements are satisfied.

Boeser Frischfleisch GmbH

As a meat-cutting plant with EU approval and IFS and QS certification, we guarantee sustainable, energy-efficient production in compliance with all legal requirements.


We produce at our sites in Frechen near Cologne and Schöppingen, in the Münsterland region, and we employ only state-of-the-art cutting technology. With our efficient energy management system, we guarantee sustainability in all processes.


Quality consciousness is of paramount importance to us. And we expect the same standards from our suppliers. Our staff are committed to the systematic implementation of legally binding requirements such as the LFGB (German Law on Food and Feed), the EU "Hygiene Package" and our own HACCP system.

Customer service

We offer you a competent all-round service package – involving the management from the very beginning. To ensure your full satisfaction, we guarantee customised cuts and we respond flexibly and on schedule to logistical challenges.

Do you want to place an order or ask a question? Feel free to contact us: +49 2234 - 949060

//www.boeser-frischfleisch.de/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/boeser-frischfleisch-header-image-20.jpg

Willkommen

Die Boeser Frischfleisch GmbH ist ihr zertifizierter Partner in der Grob- und Feinzerlegung von Schweinefleisch mit individuellen Zuschnitten für Ihre Produktion. Seit über 20 Jahren steht unser Frischfleisch für beste Qualität. Unser eigener Fuhrpark beliefert Sie termingerecht und unabhängig von externen Speditionen.

Grundlage zur Erfüllung der Wünsche unserer Kunden sind qualifizierte Mitarbeiter mit hohem Servicebewusstsein.

Boeser Frischfleisch GmbH

Als Zerlegebetrieb mit EU-Zulassung sowie IFS- und QS-Zertifizierung gewährleisten wir eine nachhaltige, energieeffiziente Produktion unter Erfüllung aller rechtlichen Vorgaben.

Produktion

Wir produzieren an den Standorten Frechen bei Köln und Schöppingen im Münsterland. Zum Einsatz kommt dabei ausschließlich modernste Zerlegetechnik. Mit unserem effizienten Energiemanagement sorgen wir für Nachhaltigkeit in allen Prozessen.

Qualität

Qualitätsbewusstsein steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Denselben Anspruch haben wir auch an unsere Zulieferer. Unsere Mitarbeiter setzen konsequent rechtlich verbindliche Forderungen wie das LFGB, das EU-Hygienepaket und unser HACCP-Eigenkontrollsystem um.

Service

Wir bieten Ihnen eine kompetente Rundumbetreuung – von Beginn an unter Einbeziehung der Geschäftsleitung! Damit Sie zufrieden sind, gewährleisten wir individuelle Zuschnitte und handeln flexibel und termingerecht bei logistischen Fragestellungen.

Sie möchten bestellen oder haben Fragen an uns? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf: 02234 - 949060

//www.boeser-frischfleisch.de/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/boeser-frischfleisch-header-image-17.jpg